Call : +86-21-58386189, 58386176

building a litecoin rig

Guide to Building a 6 GPU Mining Rig - Litecoin Mining Rigs

Jan 02, 2017· PLEASE NOTE: the guide below was written back when Litecoin mining on GPU's was profitable. I recommend the AntMiner L3+ Litecoin Miner (ROI in about 100 days, currently) or building an Ethereum mining rig by following my 6 GPU Mining Rig Guide as it is updated weekly and utilizes current graphics card and build options. Happy Mining! ...

Read more

How to Build a 2.6Mh/s Litecoin Mining Rig! [Gaming PC ...

For those of you who want to build a Litecoin Mining Rig and also double its usage as a gaming PC, here's a step-by-step tutorial that anyone can follow to build their own Litecoin mining rig. Of course, this tutorial is for total noobs/beginners who have never built a PC before. Now, let me tell you up-front, using a PC Case isn't the best way to cool your graphic cards, but I personally ...

Read more

Build Your Own Portable Bitcoin Mining Rig / Battlestation ...

Build Your Own Portable Bitcoin Mining Rig / Battlestation: Greetings Everyone ! This is XK ; For a really long time since i bought and build my own Bitcoin Miners, I have always wanted to build something more "dedicated " for mining tasks rather than using classical Server cabinets and …

Read more

How to set up a bitcoin miner - CoinDesk

Litecoin, for example, uses a different proof of work algorithm to bitcoin, called Scrypt. This has been optimized to be friendly to CPUs and GPUs, making them a good option for GPU miners who ...

Read more

How to Build a Litecoin or Bitcoin Mining Rig - MINING ...

May 31, 2013· If milk crates don't cut it, I just posted a guide to building a 6 GPU mining rig using a custom open framework made from angled aluminum. It's much cleaner and professional looking I've also written up a software guide to Bitcoin and Litecoin mining as well as a Resource page on the site that I am always adding to.

Read more